Cheap Travel Forums
 

 


Go Back   Cheap Travel Forums > Travel By Sea > Cruise Lines > Celebrity Cruise Lines

Celebrity Cruise Lines Discuss Celebrity Cruise Lines


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2007, 08:02 AM   #1
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
fragile_storm is on a distinguished road
Default Is there any jobs in cruise tourist shipping line Canada?


cruise_shipping005company Date: Wed, 22 Nov 2006 08:36:57 -0500 (EST) From: "CruiseTouristShippingLine Canada"<cruise_shipping005company@yahoo.ca> View Contact Details Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.ca. Learn more Subject: FROM CRUISE SHIPPING TOURIST LINE COMPANY, To: cruise_shipping005company@yahoo.ca Royal Cruising InternationalCelebrity Cruise LinesCunard Cruise LinesTraining /Employment ProgrDate: Fri, 24 Nov 2006 07:23:09 -0500 (EST) From: "CruiseTouristShippingLine Canada"<cruise_shipping005company@yahoo.ca> View Contact Details Subject: INFORMATION To: fragile_storm@yahoo.com HELLO,THE COMPANY ARE IN NEED OF WORKERS SO THERE IS NO WAY WE CAN PROCESS ONLY YOUR DOCUMENT,THEN WHAT YOU HAVE TO DO IS TO GET MORE PEOPLE TO JOIN YOU AS A GROUP OF 5 TO 10,or MORE SEND THEIR PASSPORT NUMBERS TO ME SO THAT I CAN SENT TO YOU THE EMPLOYMENT FORM TO FILL AND SUBMIT IT TO IMMIGRATION BUREAU OFFICE OTTAWA CANADA,WHICH I WILL GIVE YOU THEIR EMAIL ADDRESS WHICH YOU WILL USE TO SEND THE FORM TO THEM.THANKS AND GOODLUCK..Date: Wed, 6 Dec 2006 05:56:26 -0500 (EST) From: "CruiseTouristShippingLine Canada"<cruise_shipping005company@yahoo.ca> View Contact Details Subject: Mrs Clara. To: "Muhammad Usman"<fragile_storm@yahoo.com> Muhammad Usman, Thanks for your responds,well all you have to do now is to send to me all your group details i meaate: Wed, 27 Dec 2006 06:42:07 -0500 (EST) From: "CruiseTouristShippingLine Canada"<cruise_shipping005company@yahoo.ca> View Contact Details Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.ca. Learn more Subject: Cruise ship application form and immigration contact. To: fragile_storm@yahoo.com PLEASE PRINT THIS FORM OUT FOR EACH OF YOUR GROUP TO FILL AND SEND IT TO IMMIGRATION BUREAU OTTAWA CANADA AFTER FILLING IT,HERE IS THEIR EMAIL ADDRES canadia_immigration_dept@yahoo.ca ONLY THE GROUP LEADER WILL SEND THE FORM TO THE IMMIGRATION ,ONLY YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS WILL APPEAR TO THEM,AFTER YOU SEND IT THROUGH EMAIL ATTACHMENT, PLEASE YOU SHOULD INFORM ME WHEN YOU HAVE SEND THE FORM TO IMMIGRATION TO ENABLE ME FELLOW UP,NEVERTHELESS I NEED YOUR PORTRAIT PICTURES WHICH I CAN BE SEND TO CANADIAN EMBASSY IN YOUR COUNTRY WITH LETTER OF INVITATION AND RECEIPT OF PAYMENT OF CRUISE SHIPPING COMPANY, THAT YOU ARE COMING FOR TOURIST AND HAVE BOOKING ROOM WHERDate: Thu, 11 Jan 2007 13:58:07 -0500 (EST) From: "CanadiaImmigrationOffice CanadiaImmigrationOffice"<canadia_immigration_dept @yahoo.ca> View Contact Details Yahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.ca. Learn more Subject: CANADIAN VISA FORM To: fragile_storm@yahoo.com Take note, Find attached the Canadian Visa Application Form, you are to make copies of the attached forms accordingly.Fill all the information in the Visa forms Send the forms to us through e-mail as an attachment canadia_immigration_dept@yahoo.ca ,Thanks diretor of immigratDate: Fri, 19 Jan 2007 05:28:40 -0500 (EST) From: "AsianAfricaReprensetatives AsianAfricaReprensetatives"<asianafricacoordinator @yahoo.ca> Add to Address BookYahoo! DomainKeys has confirmed that this message was sent by yahoo.ca. Learn more Subject: INFORMATION ON APPROVAL CLEARRANCE CERTIFICATE To: fragile_storm@yahoo.com THIS IS CRUISE SHIPPING TOURIST COORDINATOR OFFICES..

fragile_storm is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2007, 12:50 PM   #2
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 1
bobshark is on a distinguished road
Default Is there any jobs in cruise tourist shipping line Canada?

I answered your question about paying Asian Africa companyI found out more information but wasn't allowed to answer that queastion againSo I hope you get this messageCruise Tourist Shipping Line Canada IS NOT A REAL SHIPPING COMPANYTHERE ARE NO JOBS THROUGH THIS COMPANYThe jobs on their website show pay as far more than they are on a real companyTHIS IS A SCAM, DO NOT SEND ANY MONEY TO ASIAN AFRICAN FOR VISASDON"T SEND THIS COMPANY ANY MONEY>DON"T ANSWER ITS E_MAILSDON"T SEND IT ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION
bobshark is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:05 PM.

© 2006 - 2008 Cheap Travel Forums | About Cheap Travel Forums Forums | Legal | A member of the Crowdgather Forum Community

 

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0